a scandinavian holiday

I made a very simple card today, Lyna called it “a card for men” :]  I got this very cute moose paper punch and really wanted to make a Scandinavian holiday card.  After trying several different layouts, we settled on the most clean design.  Kind of reminds me of a fashion logo, no?

“god jul” is “Merry Christmas” in several Scandinavian languages.  Add a simple gray envelope with a moose punch, and I’m ready to use this card for my Swedish friends!

-JuJu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a scandinavian holiday

  1. DjMojoRisin says:

    I like this, it’s pretty awesome. Very clean.

Leave a Reply

