holiday cards workshop – part i

Last Sunday I hosted my very first free holiday cards workshop!!! It was… AMAZING!!! I’m really glad lots of my friends dropped by, enjoyed some yummy snacks, and went home with some cards they made themselves for friends and family. It was definitely hectic, and my apartment ended up a giant (glittery) mess, but I think people had a good time, and hopefully learned a thing or two about card making :] I’m so impressed by everyone’s work, and can’t wait to do this again this Sunday!

For the full-detailed recap, take a look at the picasa album.

-JuJu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to holiday cards workshop – part i

  1. Bean says:

    Had an awesome time at the party! See you again soon!

Leave a Reply

