‘the commission’

My coworker asked me to create 3 holiday cards for her to send to her family and friends. I did three very different designs.

The first one is very feminine with a lot of flower details.

This is my experimentation with glitter to create a winter wonderland scene.

And she also wanted a typical holiday card, so I used many traditional holiday season colors and elements to create this popup card.

I created these during the holiday workshops I held, and by the time I was done with them, I wish I could keep them for myself! I hope she enjoyed them as much as I did.

-JuJu

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

